Image default
Process Technology Technology

New Webinar: Debottlenecking Biorefineries – Solutions for Economic Feasibility.

As many of you will know from direct experience, the development of a biorefinery is a pivotal part of building a commercially robust and successful business in the bio-economy , but will equally be aware that it is rarely a straightforward process.

To support our community in taking advantage of the opportunities that an effective lignocellulosic biorefinery can offer for bioproducts manufacturing and/or fossil fuel replacement, we have organised a new webinar in partnership with MetGen, broadcast on 25th February and available to watch ‘on demand’ post-broadcast.

Register now for this webinar: Debottlenecking Biorefineries – Solutions for Economic Feasibility on February 25th 2020  – 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 4pm EET / 9am EST / 8am CST / 6am PST.

This new webinar will focus on how efficiency and productivity can be greatly improved by successfully debottlenecking the bio-refinery process. In a lively and engaging discussion, moderated by Bio Market Insights, Matti Heikkilä, CTO of MetGen (Finland) will be joined by Jeff Robert, Director – Technology Department Fluid Quip Technologies (USA) and a senior team member from Futurity (New Zealand) and ) to offer a truly global perspective and discuss issues including:

  • Best practice in biomass and feedstock selection.
  • Experiences of bio-refinery development.
  • Insights into overcoming typical challenges.
  • How best to ensure the process can truly deliver for partners.
  • And be available to answer your questions.

This 60 minute webinar will be broadcast live on Tuesday 25th February – 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 4pm EET / 9am EST / 8am CST / 6am PST – and available to watch again on catch up.

Any questions about the Debottlenecking Biorefineries – Solutions for Economic Feasibility webinar please email Editor@BioMarketInsights.com

Find out more about our webinar services by clicking here. 

Related posts

Alliance BioEnergy Plus inks renewable fuel and chemicals tech license agreement with Vertimass.

Liz Gyekye

Novozymes links up with Carbios to develop plastic-degrading enzyme technology.

Liz Gyekye

Supermarkets across Europe to sell avocados with bio-based coating to tackle food waste.

Liz Gyekye

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More