Team

Rosie Nixon

An experienced team trusted to deliver on our promises

An experienced team with a strong track record across media, business intelligence and events. We are also passionate about what we do and live our values, whether it’s co-authoring a European Commission report on bio-based success stories or promoting bio-based alternatives in our workspace and local communities.

Alex Williamson
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 (0) 7738 701253
E: alex@biomarketinsights.com

Luke Upton
Co-Founder and Editor
T: +44 (0) 7856 831674
E: luke@biomarketinsights.com

Rosie Nixon
Co-Founder and Chief Operations Officer
T: +44 (0) 7590 961310
E: rosie@biomarketinsights.com

Matt Anderson
Chief Commercial Officer
T: +44 (0) 7538 259396
E: matt@biomarketinsights.com

Liz Gyekye
Deputy Editor
T: +44 (0) 7769 352558
E: liz@biomarketinsights.com

Ryan Swanich
Senior Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 7538 259503
E: ryan@biomarketinsights.com

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More